‘A Secret Step’ Historical Novel Acknowledgements

Thanks are due to the following members of
The Whitechapel Society:

Bill Beadle

Sue Parry

Frogg Moody

Liza Hopkinson

As well as thanks to the following people for their assistance:

Janet Farrage – Editor

Simon (Sibs) Sibley – Cover Design & Artwork

Malcolm McGregor – Honoray President The Saxifrage Society

The staff & volunteers at Greenway House – The National Trust

The book is dedicated to dead end kids everywhere

Visit Us On Facebook